When copy instructions (CRI) are received and opened in your inbox, the status of the CRI automatically updates to "Viewed" to indicate to the creative who sent the CRI that it has being handled.
If CRIs are opened in error the status of 'Viewed' can be misleading and to avoid this problem you can now mark CRIs as unread.
Steps:
- Open a CRI in your inbox
- The status will automatically update to 'Viewed'
- Click on the 'Mark as Unread' button the status will flip back to 'Sent"
Points to note:
- All CRI status changes are recorded and visible to both traffic and creative users as part of the CRIs history.
- You can only mark a CRI as unread once.
- A CRI can only be marked as unread when it is in a 'Viewed' state, not 'Accepted', 'Rejected'
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.